Meet our Area Directors

Northwest Washington Area Directors

Alan Chapman
Whatcom Conservation District
628 E. Hemmi Road
Lynden, WA 98264
Email Alan

Chris Porter
King Conservation District
c/o 800 SW 39th St, Suite 150
Renton, WA 98057
Email Chris

Southwest Washington Area Directors

Lisa Zaborac  
Grays Harbor Conservation District
c/o 330 W. Pioneer Avenue Suite D
Montesano, WA 98563
Email Lisa

David Iyall
Thurston Conservation District
c/o 2918 Ferguson Street SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

North Central Washington Area Directors

John McLean
Foster Creek Conservation District
9516 SR 17 North
Coulee City, WA 99115
Email John 

John Preston
Grant County Conservation District
17349 Road 6 SE
Warden, WA 98857
Email John

South Central Washington Area Directors

Jack Clark
Benton CD
Email Jack 


Northeast Washington Area Directors

Jeff Schibel
Lincoln County CD
569 Kagele Road North
Odessa, WA 99159
Email Jeff

Jonathan Birnbaum
Stevens County CD
c/o 232 Williams Lake Road
Colville, WA 99114-9638
Email Jon

Southeast Washington Area Directors

Mary Collins
Palouse Conservation District
c/o 1615 NE Eastgate Blvd, Suite H
Pullman, WA 99163
Email Mary


Washington Association of District Employees President

Cindy Pierce
Skagit Conservation District
c/o 2021 E. College Way, Suite 203
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Email Cindy

Latest News

Calendar of Events

Find your Local District

Skip to content